Bandai-Namco Entertainment has announced that Pac-Man Museum + will be available on May 27 for Playstation 4, XBox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC’s through Steam and XBox Game Pass.

The compilation will include 14 games which spans over 40 years of Pac-Man history including:

  • Pac-Man
  • Super Pac-Man
  • Pac & Pal
  • Pac-Land
  • Pac-Mania
  • Pac-Attack
  • Pac-in-Time
  • Pac-Man Arrangement – Arcade and CS Versions
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition
  • Pac Motos
  • Pac ’n Rroll Remix
  • Pac-Man Battle Royale
  • Pac-Man 256

In addition, gamers will be able compete with others throughout the world in tournament style competitions, and go on missions to unlock other features through the completion of missions, such as cabinet designs, artwork, and more. For a limited time as well, players who purchase the game within the first 30 days of launch will be able to obtain a launch bonus, 5 silver or gold figueres that can be displayed in the virtual arcade.

View the trailer below or visit the website here for more.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *